Town Officials

Town Board Meetings

1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM
(unless an election falls on that day, then it will be held one week later on Tuesday)

Town Board Members

Chair

Ron Platz

Phone: (920) 390-0332
Email: rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisor

Allen Feld

Phone: (920) 980-3827
Email: afeld@townrhine.com

Supervisor

Jon Rost

Phone: (920) 980-4800
Email: jrost@townrhine.com

Supervisor

Bill Jacob

Phone: (920) 627-2612
Email: bjacob@townrhine.com

Supervisor

Larry Eberle

Phone: (920) 889-5551
Email: leberle@townrhine.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Lexann Hoogstra

Phone: (920) 876-3413
Email: clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk

Amy Weber

Phone: (920) 876-3413
Email: deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Assessor for Rhine

Tony Robley

Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc

Phone: (920) 224-8816

Building Inspector

Tony Leonard

Cell: (262) 364-9597
For Inspections Only: (262) 346-4577

The building inspector's hours are by Appointment ONLY.

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine Fire Department

Rob Schmidt

Phone: (920) 876-3333
Email: rschmidt@elkhartlakewi.gov

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine First Responders

Michael Meeusen

Phone: (920) 876-3333
Email: mmeeusen@elkhartlakewi.gov

Village of Elkhart Lake/Police Department

Michael Meeusen

Phone: (920) 876-2244
Email: mmeeusen@elkhartlakewi.gov

Multi-Jurisdictional Judge

Susan Schleisner

Phone: (920) 980-7055

(4 year term, 2020-2024)